Home > Chairman’s address



    Twenty years of trials and hardships, in twenty years time.

    In the cross century magnificent development process, together with the sweat and innovation and burning passion,hard of wisdom. Fight north and south of Zhucheng and development, has becomeAsia's largest starch deep processing R&D and production base, and among the national key high-techenterprises, trademark was identified as "Chinawell-known trademark".

    We are clinging pursuit, we. Zhucheng Xingmao leadership will open new journey to work diligently innovation spirit. In the light of the sun, we're marching on the road to "Work for the best,pursue the perfect forever" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "integrity,innovation, responsibility and value” the core values, Create a harmonious external connections and internal controlstrict corporate environment, provide positive energyinexhaustible for progress of the company.

    In the times ahead, market is always changing, enterprises is developing., We Grasp the development trend of the times, and beat, we implement the "one industry based, diversified,with strong scientific and technological enterprises" concept of enterprise development, followed the pace of the times,leading the industry tip, do actor strong, urged the company's high quality and sustainable development.

    We always have a grateful heart, it is because of the socialfriends from all walks of life support and love, we have today's achievements and self-confidence, footsteps was there fore more walk more firm, more and more powerful. Here, I sincerely together all the staff of the company, to extend our sincere thanks to all the old and new friends from all walks who give Zhucheng  Xingmao warmly support and friendly cooperation ! And sincerely look forward to working with friends from all walks to care for and support Zhucheng xingmao in the past.

    Our desire for cooperation and win-win situation, to create the world's most competitive starch deep processing enterprisevision, we are required not only to participate in the competition, but also to the pursuit of cooperation with partners, stand together through storm and stress, and seek common development. Please believe, Zhucheng xingmao is not only the friends preferred partner, it is your most reliable friend forever!




Zhucheng Xingmao Corn Developing Co., Ltd. Copyright @2014 XINGMAO GROUP. All Rights Reserved

董事长致辞


 
 

二十载风雨兼程,二十载岁月如歌。

在跨世纪的恢宏发展历程里,凝聚着兴贸人燃烧的激情、耕耘的汗水与创新的智慧。南征北战的开拓,诸城兴贸现已发展成为亚洲最大的淀粉深加工研发与生产基地,并跻身于国家级重点高新技术企业行列,商标被认定为“中国驰名商标”。

我们执着,我们追求。诸城兴贸领导班子将以孜孜不倦的创新精神开启事业新的征程。迎着太阳的光辉,我们在行进的道路上以“不干则已,干就一流;追求完美,永不停步”的企业精神登高望远,恪守“诚信、创新、责任、价值”的企业核心价值观,创造外部人脉和谐与内部管控严格的企业环境,为公司的前行提供不竭的正能量。

时代在前进,市场在变化,企业在发展。把握发展大势,和着时代节拍,我们实施“一业为主,多元化经营,以科技强企”的企业发展理念,紧随时代步伐,引领行业尖端,做优做强,力促公司高质量可持续发展。

我们常怀感激之心,正是因为有了社会各界朋友的支持和关爱,我们才有今天的成就和自信,前行的步履才因此越走越坚实、越走越有力。在此,我诚偕公司全体员工,向给予诸城兴贸热忱支持和友好合作的社会各界新老朋友表示诚挚的谢意!并真诚期待着各界朋友给予诸城兴贸一如既往的关心与支持。

我们渴望合作与共赢,创建全球最具竞争力的淀粉深加工企业的企业愿景,要求我们不仅参与竞争,更要追求合作,与合作伙伴风雨同舟,共谋发展。请相信,诸城兴贸不仅是各位朋友首选的合作伙伴,更是您永远最可信赖的朋友!



诸城兴贸玉米开发有限公司 Copyright @2014 XINGMAO GROUP. All Rights Reserved